Contacts By Department

VICE PRESIDENT FOR PUBLIC AFFAIRS

Peter Hull
hullp@fau.edu

Marlene Gardner
Assistant to the Vice President
mreno@fau.edu

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Name Title Contact Info

Josh Glanzer

Associate Vice President, Media Relations and Public Affairs jglanzer@fau.edu

Amy Haycock

Assistant Vice President, Presidential Communications

ahaycock@fau.edu

Dexter LaMont

Director – Brand Development, Licensing and Marketing

dlamont@fau.edu

Cara Perry

Assistant Vice President, Research Communications

perryc@fau.edu

Scott Silversten

Associate Vice President, Communications and Marketing

ssilversten@fau.edu

MEDIA RELATIONS

Name Title Contact Info

Gisele Galoustian

Senior Media Relations Director for Research and Health ggaloust@fau.edu

Rachelle Hollingsworth

Public Records Specialist

rhollingsworth@fau.edu

Lisa Metcalf

Senior Media Relations Director for University News

lmetcalf@fau.edu

Paul Owers

Media Relations Director for Business

powers@fau.edu

Brittany Sylvestri

Media Relations Assistant Director of Academic Life and University Initiatives

Bsulli15@fau.edu

CREATIVE SERVICES

Name Title Contact Info

Crystal Bacchus

Art Director

cbacchus@fau.edu

Laurie Donahue

Director, Creative Services

ldonahu2@fau.edu

David Nelson

Senior Graphic/Web Designer

nelsond@fau.edu

Kristina Timofeev

Senior Graphic Designer

ktimofeev@fau.edu

James Weiner

Senior Graphic Designer

jweine11@fau.edu


MARKETING

Name Title Contact Info

Chad Beattie

Director, Marketing

cbeattie@fau.edu

Gregory Balmir

Assistant Director, Digital Media

gbalmir@fau.edu

Brittany Bixler

Marketing and Communications Specialist

bbixler@fau.edu

Alex Dolce

University Photographer

adolce@fau.edu

Kharisma Grady

Assistant Director, Social Media

gradyk@fau.edu


WEB DEVELOPMENT

Name Title Contact Info

Rafina Amin

Web Coordinator

ramin2013@fau.edu

Konstantin Kunyanskiy

Full Stack Web Developer

kkunyanskiy@fau.edu

Reinier Potts

Director, Web Development

rpotts2@fau.edu

Patrick St. Croix

Web Developer

pstcroix2013@fau.edu


VIDEO SERVICES

Name Title Contact Info

Wally Aime

Video Editor/Photographer

waime@fau.edu

Amanda Burns

Director, Video Services

aburns@fau.edu

Frank Boros

Broadcasting Coordinator and Cameraman

fboros@fau.edu

Jenna Cicero

Video Editor/Photographer

jcicero@fau.edu

RESEARCH COMMUNICATIONS

Name Title Contact Info

Bethany Augliere

Contract Editor/Writer

bauglier@fau.edu

Katarzyna Bytnar

Assistant Director, Multimedia

kbytnar2013@fau.edu

Cammi Clark

Senior Director of Research Communications

cammiclark@fau.edu

Lillian Cozart

Assistant Director, Web Development

lcozart@fau.edu

Tanya Iudean

Contract Graphic Designer

tdelekto@fau.edu

Paige Russo

Assistant Director, Multimedia

fau_prusso@fau.edu

PRESIDENTIAL COMMUNICATIONS

Name Title Contact Info

Alyse Cooke

Associate Director, Presidential Communications

cookea2013@fau.edu

TBD

Associate Director, Publications