SUB MENU

Full-Time Faculty

luna

Naelys Luna, PhD, MSW

Founding Dean and Professor

College of Social Work & Criminal Justice
ndiaz10@fau.edu
(561) 297-4168

osei

Precious Skinner-Osei, PhD, MSW

Interim Director, BSW Coordinator & Assistant Professor

Sandler School of Social Work
pskinnerosei@fau.edu
(561) 297-3234

jerome

Danile Jerome, MSW

Associate Director
Operations & Community Engagement

Sandler School of Social Work
djerome2016@fau.edu
(561) 297-6680

colvin

Marianna L. Colvin, PhD

Associate Professor and Associate Dean of Research & Academic Effectiveness

College of Social Work & Criminal Justice
mcolvin@fau.edu
(561) 297-3234

adam

Marcheley Adam, PhD, LCSW

Instructor and MSW Online Coordinator

Sandler School of Social Work
marcheleyadam@fau.edu
(561) 297-3234

ambris

Everiste Ambris, MSW

Field Faculty & Senior Instructor

Sandler School of Social Work
eambris@fau.edu
(954) 236-1165

thompson

Allan Barsky, PhD, MSW

Professor

Sandler School of Social Work
abarsky@fau.edu
(954) 558-5535

bichotte-germain

Withney Bichotte-Germain, LCSW

Visiting Instructor

Sandler School of Social Work
wbichotte2014@fau.edu
(561) 297-3234

bowen

Atensia S. Earp Bowen, LCSW

Instructor

Sandler School of Social Work
aearp2016@fau.edu
(561) 297-3234

brown

Georgia Brown, MSW

Field Coordinator & Senior Instructor

Sandler School of Social Work
gbrown57@fau.edu
(561) 297-2725

carrasco

Marta Blanco Carrasco, PhD

International Visiting Professor

Sandler School of Social Work
mblancocarrasco@fau.edu
(561) 297-3234

cooley

Morgan Cooley, PhD, LCSW

Associate Professor

Sandler School of Social Work
cooleym@fau.edu
(561) 297-3234

derigne

LeaAnne DeRigne, PhD, MSW

Professor

Sandler School of Social Work
lderigne@fau.edu
(561) 297-3234

drucker

Donna Drucker, LCSW

Instructor

Sandler School of Social Work
ddrucke1@fau.edu
(561) 297-3234

gonzalez

Manny González, PhD, LCSW-R

Associate Professor

Sandler School of Social Work
mannygonzalez@fau.edu
(561) 297-3881

groton

Danielle Groton, PhD

DSW Coordinator & Associate Professor

Sandler School of Social Work
dgroton@fau.edu

gurdak

Kristen Gurdak, PhD, LCSW

Visiting Assistant Professor

Sandler School of Social Work
kgurdak1@fau.edu
(561) 350-3864

howard

Heather Howard, PhD, MSW, LICSW

Associate Professor

Sandler School of Social Work
howardh@fau.edu
(561) 297-3234

kane

Michael Kane, PhD, LCSW, M.Div.

Professor

Sandler School of Social Work
mkane@fau.edu
(561) 297-3234

mfurlongue-lave

Marva Furlongue-Laver MSW

Assistant Field Coordinator/Instructor

Sandler School of Social Work
mfurlonguelaver@fau.edu
(561) 479-6464

marshall

Tod Marshall

Executive Administrative Assistant

Sandler School of Social Work
tmarsha5@fau.edu
(561) 297-6494

matera

Kyle Matera, LCSW-QS

Field Faculty

Sandler School of Social Work
kmatera@fau.edu
(561) 297-3234

mcclellan

Joy McClellan, DSW, LCSW

MSW Coordinator & Senior Instructor

Sandler School of Social Work
jmcclel2@fau.edu
(561) 297-2864

platt

Keith Platt, DSW, LCSW

Senior Clinical Instructor

Sandler School of Social Work
kplatt@fau.edu
(561) 297-6434

rubin

Robin Rubin, MSW

Instructor

Sandler School of Social Work
rrubin13@fau.edu
(561) 212-9054

sherman

Diane G. Sherman, PhD, MSW

Professor

Sandler School of Social Work
dgreen@fau.edu
(561) 297-3234

simpson

David Simpson, PhD, MSSA, LCSW

Assistant Professor

College of Social Work & Criminal Justice
simpsond@fau.ed
(561) 297-3234

slinskey

Kristie Slinskey, DSW, LCSW

Visiting Instructor

Sandler School of Social Work
kslinske@fau.edu
(561) 297-3234

smyth

Kristin Smyth, PhD, MSW, LCSW

Instructor

Sandler School of Social Work
smythk@fau.edu
(561) 297-3234

suttenberg

Laurie Suttenberg, DSW, LCSW, DCSW

Instructor

Sandler School of Social Work
lsuttenberg@fau.edu
(561) 297-3234

gustafsson

Patricia Temes, PhD, LCSW

Field Faculty and Senior Instructor

Sandler School of Social Work
ptemes@fau.edu
(561) 297-3234

thompson

Heather Thompson, PhD, LCSW

Associate Professor

Sandler School of Social Work
hthompson@fau.edu
(561) 297-0385

wheeler

Rebecca Marcus Wheeler, DSW, LCSW, MCAP

Instructor

Sandler School of Social Work
rmarcus@fau.edu
(561) 297-3234

landsman

David Landsman-Wohlsifer, PhD, LCSW

Instructor

Sandler School of Social Work
dlandsmanwohlsif@fau.edu
(561) 297-3234