Full-Time Faculty

meldrum

Ryan C. Meldrum, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Interim Director, and Professor

meldrumr@fau.edu
(561) 297-4171

plunk

Cassandra A. Atkin-Plunk, Ph.D.

Associate Director and Associate Professor

catkinplunk@fau.edu
(561) 247-0519
Curriculum Vitae

blowers

Anita Blowers, Ph.D.

Teaching Professor and Director of Legal Studies

ablowers@fau.edu
Curriculum Vitae

cain

Calli Cain, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

cainc@fau.edu
(561) 297-3240
Curriculum Vitae

cesar

Gabriel Cesar, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

cesarg@fau.edu
(561) 297-3240
Curriculum Vitae

dario

Lisa M. Dario, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

ldario@fau.edu
(561) 297-3244
Curriculum Vitae

torre

Frank de la Torre

Online Instructor

fdelat1@fau.edu
(561) 297-3240
Curriculum Vitae

dobrin

Adam Dobrin, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty Coordinator, Virtual Community of Practice Lead, and Associate Professor

adobrin@fau.edu
(561) 297-3240
Curriculum Vitae

fallik

Seth Fallik, Ph.D.

Undergraduate Coordinator and Associate Professor

sfallik@fau.edu
(561) 297-4287
Curriculum Vitae

langlois

Ricky Langlois, M.S.

Senior Instructor, Online Master Teacher, and Online Undergraduate Facilitator

rlangloi@fau.edu
(321) 754-8684
Curriculum Vitae

moreira

Aurora Moreira

ֱ Assistant

amoreir1@fau.edu
(561) 297-2395

rubin

Sigal Rubin, MSCCJ

Senior Instructor, Associate Undergraduate Coordinator and Field Experience Coordinator

rubins@fau.edu
(321) 754-8112
Curriculum Vitae

schiff

Mara Schiff, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

mschiff@fau.edu
(561) 297-3240
Curriculum Vitae

sloas

Lincoln B. Sloas, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Graduate ֱ Coordinator

lsloas@fau.edu
(561) 297-3243
Curriculum Vitae

sun

Diana Sun, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

sund@fau.edu
(561) 297-3240
Curriculum Vitae