Office of the dean

Luna

Naelys Luna, MSW, PhD

Founding Dean and Professor

ndiaz10@fau.edu
(561) 297-4168

meldrum

Ryan C. Meldrum, PhD

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Student Services; Interim Director of the School of Criminology and Criminal Justice; and Professor

meldrumr@fau.edu
(561) 297-4171

clinton

Jerry Clinton

Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration

clinton@fau.edu
(561) 297-1391

Colvin

Marianna L. Colvin, PhD

Associate Professor and Dean’s Fellow for Research & Academic Effectiveness
Director, Child Welfare Institute

mcolvin@fau.edu
(561) 297-3234

osei

Precious Skinner-Osei, PhD, MSW

Interim Director, BSW Coordinator & Assistant Professor

Sandler School of Social Work
pskinnerosei@fau.edu
(561) 297-3234

kjones

Katherine F. Jones

Director of Communications

kfjones@fau.edu
(561) 297-2267

thedrick

Todd Hedrick

Director, Advising Services

thedrick@fau.edu

matt

Matthew Canavan

Director of Information Technology

mcanavan@fau.edu
(954) 762-5654

Martin

Tootie Martin

Director of Development, College of Social Work and Criminal Justice

martint@fau.edu
(561) 297-0406

Rose M. Paul

Rose M. Paul

Grants & Budget Coordinator,
College of Social Work & Criminal Justice

rpaul12@fau.edu
(561) 297-2228

valjin

Lisa Valjin

Coordinator of Administrative Services and Assistant to the Dean

lvaljin@fau.edu
(561) 297-4168

lisa-valjin

Edeline Dufour

ֱ Assistant

dufour@fau.edu
(561) 297-4174