Contact Us

Need to ask a question or send documents? Here’s how:

Phone: 561.297.3040
Email: admissions@fau.edu

Boca Raton Campus
Office Hours

Mon – Thurs: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday*

* Campus tours are offered most Saturdays but our office and call center are closed

Jupiter Campus
Office Hours

Mon – Fri: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.^

^ Campus tours are offered on Wednesdays at 2:00 pm and Fridays at 11:00 am

Davie Campus
One Stop Shop
Office Hours

Mon – Fri: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Boca Raton Campus
Mailing Address:

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road – SU80
P.O. Box 3091
Boca Raton, FL. 33431-0991

Jupiter Campus
Mailing Address:

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Wilkes Honors College
5353 Parkside Dr.
Jupiter, FL. 33458

Davie Campus
Mailing Address:

Davie One Stop Shop - Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Florida Atlantic University - Davie Campus
Liberal Arts Building, First Floor
3200 College Ave.
Davie, FL. 33314

Visit FAU

The Office of Undergraduate Admissions is located on FAU's Boca Raton campus in the Student Support Services building (SU-80). Students can park in Lot 16 and Lot 17 and metered parking is available in Lot 18.

Directions and Parking Information

First-time in college Counselors
Name Contact Florida/National Territory
Ricardo Bazo

Ricardo Bazo
Admissions Counselor

rbazo2015@fau.edu

Out of State
Joseph Frias

Joseph Frias
Admissions Counselor

jfrias2018@fau.edu
(561) 297-3040

Miami
Haley Keane

Haley Keane
Admissions Counselor

hkeane2019@fau.edu
(561) 297-6085

Greater Tampa area and North Florida
stephen Stephen Krzeminski
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Recruitment
skrzeminski2013@fau.edu
(561) 297-2456
Central and East Florida
Scott Mackinnon Scott Mackinnon
Admissions Counselor
wmackinnon2017@fau.edu
(561) 297-0921
Broward County
Nilce Maldonado Nilce Maldonado
Assistant Director, International Admissions
Se Habla Español

nmaldonado@fau.edu
(561) 297-2627

Stephanie Sadler Stephanie Stadler
Admissions Counselor
sstadler@fau.edu
(561) 297-3678
Palm Beach County, FAU High School
tom budge Thomas Budge
Assistant Director, First Impressions
tbudge2017@fau.edu
(561) 297-2458
Sosie Kae Quarrie Sosie Kae Quarrie
Assistant Director, Admissions Events
squarrie@fau.edu
(561) 297-2603

Wilkes Honors College Counselors
Name Contact National Territory
elyse

Elyse Greenfeld
Associate Director, Honors College Admissions

egreenfe@fau.edu
(561) 799-8245
North Florida
colleen Colleen Pettit
Assistant Director, Honors College Admissions
pettitc@fau.edu
(561) 799-8645
Palm Beach and South United States
Brenda Ramos Brenda Ramos
Honors College Admissions Counselor
bramos2018@fau.edu
(561) 799-8628
Southwest, Central and East Florida
West United States
Transfer/LINK Counselors

Name Contact National Territory
JR Anderson J.R. Anderson
Transfer Admissions Counselor

andersonj@fau.edu
(561) 297-2603

Palm Beach State College - Lake Worth
claudette Claudette Robertson
Associate Director, Transfer Recruitment
crober54@fau.edu
(561) 799-8656
Indian River State College, four-year universities and private institutions as well as 90+ credits
Executive Team
Name Contact
maura Maura Flaschner
Executive Director for Undergraduate Admissions
mflaschner@fau.edu
(561) 297-3040
joel Joel Vander Horst
Director -
Undergraduate Admissions Recruitment and Wilkes Honors College Admissions
Se Habla Español

jvander3@fau.edu
(561) 297-0269

Laura Antczak Laura Antczak
Director - Transfer Recruitment & Link ֱ

lantczak@fau.edu
(561) 297-4361

Mitchell Mitchel Baccinelli
Director of Admissions Operations
Se Habla Español

mbaccin1@fau.edu
(561) 297-6037