Graduate ֱs

Graduate ֱs Committee 2023-2024 Academic Year

Paul Peluso, Chair Senior Associate Dean
Deborah Shepherd (Ex-officio) Associate Dean

Subcommittee Student Petitions

  • Sharon Darling, Chair, Subcommittee Student Petitions, Special Education
  • Caitlin Imgrund, Communication Sciences and Disorders
  • Adriana Labarta, Counselor Education
  • Sabrina Sembiante, Curriculum and Instruction
  • Eileen Ariza, Curriculum and Instruction
  • Jarrett Warshaw, Educational Leadership and Research Methodology

Subcommittee Curriculum Issues

  • Paul Peluso, Chair, Subcommittee Curriculum Issues, Counselor Education
  • Dale Williams, Communication Sciences & Disorders
  • Bianca Nightengale-Lee, Curriculum and Instruction
  • Maysaa Barakat, Educational Leadership and Research Methodology
  • Lisa Finnegan, Special Education
  • Victoria Brown, Curriculum and Instruction

COE Graduate ֱs Schedule And Subsequent University Meetings 2024-2025 - (Updated July, 2024)



Meetings Agendas & Minutes

Last modified: July 24 2024.