ֱ

Meet the Staff

Boca Raton Campus Staff

Michelle Shaw

Michelle Shaw

Director
Student Accessibility
mshaw@health.fau.edu

Ashley Ciccolini Erickson

Ashley Ciccolini Erickson

Associate Director
Student Accessibility
aciccoli@health.fau.edu

Courtney

Courtney McGonagle

Assistant Director
cmcgonag@health.fau.edu

Glennis

Glennis Lyew

Office Administrator
glyew@health.fau.edu

Luciana

Luciana Lima

Coordinator of Testing Services
llima5@health.fau.edu

Rebecca

Rebecca Eagen

Notetaker Coordinator/Learning Specialist, Accessibility Consultant
Testing Administrator
reagen1@health.fau.edu

Alexis Young

Alexis Young

Testing Administrator
alexisyoung@health.fau.edu

Heather Burmeister

Heather Burmeister

Accessibility Consultant
hburmeister@health.fau.edu.

Sofia Arcia

Sofia Arcia

Accessibility Consultant
gonzalezsofi2021@health.fau.edu

Clara M Fleites

Clara M Fleites

Assistive Technology Specialist
cfleitesvera2018@health.fau.edu

Shaun McCuen

Shaun McCuen

Accessibility Consultant
smccuen@health.fau.edu

Ann Marie Bedard

Ann Marie Bedard

AT Specialist - Blind Low Vision
abedard2@fau.edu

Broward Campus Staff (Davie office)

Sharon Cardona

Sharon Cardona

First Impressions Specialist
sahumada@health.fau.edu

McArthur Campus Staff (Jupiter office)

Farah Robles

Farah Robles

Assistant Director
Jupiter Office
frobles2014@health.fau.edu